Animated LEGO orchestra plays Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony

It’s not often we get to present LEGO animation! If you’re looking for a peaceful way to spend some time this afternoon, I invite you to watch Jim Wright‘s animated Ninth Symphony, composed by Ludwig van Beethoven.

First Movement, Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso

Second Movement, Molto Vivace

Third Movement, Adagio Molto Cantabile

Fourth Movement, Presto-allegro Assai-allegro Assai Vivace